↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 15th November, 9:00pm - 9:30pm Year 3 & 4 Open Morning
Thu 16th November, 8:00am - 9:00am Photos for siblings at the infants
Thu 16th November, 9:00am - 1:00pm Individual photos of the junior school children
Fri 17th November, 9:00am - 11:00am Year 3 & 4 Flu vaccinations
Fri 17th November, 1:00pm - 3:15pm Table Tennis Cluster at The Leys
Mon 20th November, 5:00pm - 8:00pm Parents Evening
Wed 22nd November, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parents Evening
Tue 28th November Times Tables Challenge
Thu 30th November, 2:15pm - 3:00pm Year 3 class assembly performance
Fri 1st December, 2:30pm - 5:30pm Christmas Fayre
Mon 4th December Year 3 Spelling Workshop
Tue 5th December, 3:15pm - 4:00pm Year 6 Booster Classes
Fri 8th December, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Basketball Festival at Nobel School
Mon 11th December, 2:00pm - 3:30pm Year 4 Christmas Production
Mon 11th December, 6:00pm - 7:00pm Year 3 Christmas Carol Concert
Tue 12th December, 1:00pm - 2:30pm School Choir to perform at Wisden Road Nursing Home
Tue 12th December, 3:15pm - 4:00pm Year 6 Booster classes
Tue 12th December, 6:30pm - 8:00pm Year 4 Christmas production
Wed 13th December, 11:00am - 1:00pm Christmas lunch for pupils and staff
Wed 13th December, 5:00pm - 6:00pm Dance and drama production
Wed 13th December, 11:00pm - 11:30pm Last swimming lesson of the term for year 4
Tue 19th December Last day of term for children (school closes at 2pm)