Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2019

Fri 24th May, 12:30am - 3:00pm Year 3 & 4 Football Festival – Boys & Girls
Mon 27th May First day of half term
Fri 31st May Last day of half term
Mon 3rd June Inset day (school closed)
Tue 4th June Children back to School
Tue 4th June, 12:00pm Deadline for all class photos & Yr 6 leavers photos to be ordered
Tue 4th June, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Staff from Barnwell School in to see children starting there in September
Wed 5th June, 9:00am - 10:00am Parent Support Drop In – informal group for parents of children with any kind of addition need
Mon 10th June Father’s Day gifts on sale this week
Tue 11th June, 1:45pm - 3:00pm Marriotts School in to see Yr 6 children who are starting there in September
Fri 14th June, 6:30pm - 8:30pm Junior School Disco
Wed 19th June, 9:00am - 10:00am Coffee Morning – All parents welcome!
Fri 21st June, 12:30pm - 3:00pm Rounders Festival โ€“ Boys & Girls @ Round Diamond
Sat 22nd June School Camp Out
Tue 25th June, 9:30am - 11:30am Yr 3 & 4 Sports Day (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DAY)
Wed 26th June, 6:15pm - 7:15pm Parents meeting for new Year 3 children starting in Sep 2019
Thu 27th June, 9:30am - 11:30am Year 5 & 6 Sports Day
Fri 28th June, 10:00am - 3:00pm Cricket Festival โ€“ Boys & Girls @ The Leys
Sun 30th June, 12:00pm Year 6 leave for PGL Trip
Tue 2nd July, 9:00am - 9:30am Times Tables Challenge
Wed 3rd July, 3:45pm Year 6 return from PGL Trip
Thu 11th July Transition Day
Fri 12th July, 3:15pm Reports sent out
Mon 15th July, 9:15am - 10:00am Year 5 & 6 merit assembly
Mon 15th July, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Dress rehearsal for Year 5 & 6 production
Mon 15th July, 6:30pm - 7:30pm Year 5 & 6 production
Tue 16th July, 6:30pm - 7:30pm Year 5 & 6 production
Wed 17th July, 9:15am - 10:00am Year 3 merit assembly
Wed 17th July, 5:00pm - 6:00pm Dance & Drama Production
Thu 18th July, 9:15am - 10:00am Year 4 merit assembly
Fri 19th July Bouncy Castle Reward Day
Fri 19th July, 6:30pm - 8:30pm Year 6 leavers disco
Wed 24th July Last day of term โ€“ school closes at 2pm