Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September              ~Inset Day (school closed)

Thursday 2nd September                   ~ First day of term for children

Monday 25th October                        ~ First day of half term

Friday 29th October                            ~ Last day of half term

Monday 6th December                      ~ Occasional Day (school closed)

Friday 17th December                        ~ Last day of term (school closes at 2pm)

Monday 20th December                    ~ Inset Day (school closed)

Tuesday 21st December                    ~Occasional Day (school closed)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January                  ~ Inset day (school closed)

Thursday 6th January                          ~ First day of term for children

Monday 14th February                      ~ First day of half term

Friday 18th February                         ~ Last day of half term

Friday 1st April                                    ~ Last day of term (school closes at 2pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April                           ~ Inset Day (school closed)

Wednesday 20th April                        ~ First day of term for children

Monday 2nd May                             ~ Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 30th May                                 ~ First day of half term

Friday 3rd June                                    ~ Last day of half term

Monday 6th June                               ~ Inset day (school closed)

Friday 22nd July                                  ~ Last day of term (school closes at 2pm)